ADDRESS

924 E 162nd St
South Holland, IL 60473

PHONE

708-596-0065

Board Of Directors

Executive Director

Blevian Moore
South Holland Business Association
924 E. 162nd Street, South Holland, IL 60473
Phone: 708-596-0065
Email: info@shba.org

President

Randy Simmons
Q’s Cleaning
Phone: (708) 333-1800
Email:  rsimmons@qcleaning.com

Vice President

Brian Tennis
South Suburban Memorials
Phone: (708) 331-4450
Email: btennis@dohservices.com

Treasurer

Sonia Gomez
Illiana Financial Credit Union
Phone: 708-891-7800
Email: soniag@illiana.org

Secretary

Alexandra Glumac
Business & Career Institute – South Suburban College
Phone: 708-596-2000 ext. 3254
Email: AGlumac@ssc.edu

Board Members

Tim Woloszyn
Bank Financial
Phone: 708-225-3877
Email: twoloszyn@bankfinancial.com

Judy Jefferson
Providence Bank & Trust
Phone: 708-333-0700
Email: jjefferson@providencebank.com

Tim Buddig
Buddig
Phone: 708-339-7900
Email: tjbuddig@buddig.com

James Seay
Comcast
Phone: 708-227-6402
Email: seay77@yahoo.com

Mike Abbott
Abbott’s Printing
Phone: 708-339-6010
Email: mike@abbottprint.net

Joe Blandford
Greatline Communications
Phone: 708-925-1851
Email: joeblandord@greatline.com

Jake Roeda
Roeda
Phone: 708-333-3021
Email: jake.roeda@roeda.com

Annette Whittington
School District 205
Phone: 708-225-4300
Email: whittington.annette@gmail.com