Board Of Directors

Executive Director

Blevian Moore
South Holland Business Association
924 E. 162nd Street, South Holland, IL 60473
Phone: 708-596-0065
Email: info@shba.org

President

Brian Tennis
South Suburban Memorials
Phone:
Email:  

Vice President

Joe Blandford
Greatline Communications
Phone: (708) 331-4450
Email: btennis@dohservices.com

Treasurer

Mike Henderson

Phone:
Email:

Secretary

Alexandra Glumac
Business & Career Institute – South Suburban College
Phone: 708-596-2000 ext. 3254
Email: AGlumac@ssc.edu

Board Members

Tim Woloszyn
Bank Financial
Phone: 708-225-3877
Email: twoloszyn@bankfinancial.com

Lisset Lacayo
Providence Bank & Trust
Phone: 708-333-0700
Email: llacayo@providencebank.com

Tim Buddig
Buddig
Phone: 708-339-7900
Email: tjbuddig@buddig.com

James Seay
AT & T
Phone: 708-227-6402
Email: seay77@yahoo.com

Allen Kern
Senses to Soul School of Music
Phone:
Email: 

Jake Roeda
Roeda
Phone: 708-333-3021
Email: jake.roeda@roeda.com

Annette Whittington
School District 205
Phone: 708-225-4300
Email: whittington.annette@gmail.com