ADDRESS

924 E 162nd St
South Holland, IL 60473

PHONE

708-596-0065

Board Of Directors

Executive Director

Blevian Moore
South Holland Business Association
924 E. 162nd Street, South Holland, IL 60473
Phone: 708-596-0065
Email: info@shba.org

President

Angie Zuniga
Illiana Financial Credit Union
Phone: 708-891-7814
Email: Angie@illiana.org

Vice President

Cassandra Griffin
Cassandra Griffin
Phone: 708-304-3151
Email: CassandraGriffinCoach@gmail.com

Treasurer

Leonard Boos
Illiana Financial Credit Union
Phone: 708-891-7800 708-891-7800
Email: leonard@illiana.org

Secretary

Alexandra Glumac
Business & Career Institute – South Suburban College
Phone: 708-596-2000 ext. 3254
Email: AGlumac@ssc.edu

Board Members

Brian Tennis
South Suburban Memorials
Phone: 708-331-4450
Email: btennis@dohservices.com

Mike Abbott
Abbott’s Printing
Phone:  708-339-6010
Email:mike@abbottprint.net

Sharon Lockhart
Providence Bank
Phone: 708-333-0700
Email: slockhart@providencebank.com

Tim Woloszyn
MB Financial Bank
Phone:  708-225-3877
Email:  twoloszyn@mbfinancial.com

Randy Simmons
Q’s Cleaning
Phone: (708) 333-1800
Email:  rsimmons@qcleaning.com

Lisa Maciejewski
JMA Architects
Phone: (708) 339-3900
Email:  Lisa@jmaarchitects.com

Patrick Rush
John Kasperek, Co., Inc.
Phone: (708) 862-2262
Email:  prush@kasperekcpa.com