Board Of Directors

Executive Director

John Watson
South Holland Business Association
16226 Wausau Avenue, South Holland, IL 60473
Phone: (708) 210-2903
Email: jwatson@southholland.org

President

Brian Tennis
South Suburban Memorials
D.O.H. Services
Phone: (708) 214-8302
Email: btennis@dohservices.com

Vice President

Joe Blandford
Greatline Communications
Phone: (708) 331-4450
Email: jblandford@greatline.com

Secretary

Alexandra Glumac
South Suburban College
Phone: (708) 204-7228
Email: aglumac@ssc.edu

Board Members

Jake Roeda
Roeda
Phone: (708) 333-3021
Email: jake.roeda@roeda.com

Ruth Ramirez
Ramirez Law Office
Phone: (708) 596-4400
Email: ramirezlawoffice@att.net

Don Grimwood
Trinity Environmental Systems
Phone: (708) 707-4568
Email: grimwoodibm@comcast.net

Shanetta Davis
The Davis Connect
Phone: (312) 278-7584
Email: shanetta@thedavisconnect.com

Jamie Clay
Zing Health, Director of Customer Experience
Phone: (708) 667-6260
Email: jclay52@gmail.com